Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4
(93 reviews)
97.8% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

submitted by Andre S. - |Recommended: YesGreat Place — Nice and quiet. A lot of stores around for your convenience
response from property -Andre, Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We are happy to hear you are enjoying the community so far and look forward to continuing to provide you a positive living experience. Thank you again, The Pointe at Harpers Mill
submitted by Kirsten B. - |Recommended: YesEnjoying Our Place — We have only been almost a week and I have not had any issues. The noise outside is minimal but my issues is the neighbors alarm goes off at 5am and it is extremely loud and it will not be turn off for anywhere from 20 mins to well over 1 hour. You can actually hear the alarms two are set outside. The other issue I have notice is instead of putting the trash in the bins they are place the bags on the ground or they leave large pieces of broken furniture by the bins. The office does sent out emails about making sure it doesnt happen but I am sure it is probably children that are just dropping it since I see them going to the trash often. Another thing I have notice is when people let their dogs out back they are pooping in other people yard and will not clean it. I have personal had to clean up from dogs going near my sliding door and we don't have any animals. The staff and maintenance are amazing. I would highly recommend living here.
response from property -Kirsten, Thank you so much for your positive review! A member of our team will be reaching out for additional details for some of your concerns so we can see what we can do to assist! We sincerely appreciate your residency and look forward to providing you with continued 5-starl service! -The Pointe at Harpers Mill
submitted by Lyndsay C. - |Recommended: YesNa — Na
response from property -Thank you for the 4 star review! We appreciate you taking the time to submit a rating, and will be sharing your feedback with our team. We are also always looking for ways to improve so please reach out to us so we can hear how we can improve our rating from 4 stars to 5 stars. Your feedback is important to us. Thank you, The Pointe at Harpers Mill
submitted by Justine J. - |Recommended: YesHousing Specialist Review — Overrall the property is not bad. There are some cosmetic issues and maintenance responsive and corrective issues that leave much to be desired but i would recommend the community to others on a case by case basis.
response from property -Dear Justine, Thank you for the 3-star review! Please reach out to us so we can hear how we can improve our rating from 3 stars to 5 stars. Your feedback is important to us! Thank you, The Pointe at Harpers Mill
submitted by Taiyla S. - |Recommended: YesN A — Quiet neighborhood love it
response from property -Dear Taiyla, Thank you for the 4-star review! The Pointe at Harpers Mill is thrilled you love the quiet community! We look forward to continuing to provide you a pleasant community and living experience. Thank you!
submitted by Brandi M. - |Recommended: YesMaintenance Responds To Work Order Request In Great Time — The maintenance team did a great job at my apartment. Not only did they make sure all work orders were processed to be complete, but they reviewed and completed them in a very fast time frame. Great job guys- Thank you all so very much for helping to make the apartment into a home You have focused on the most important work orders requested first and then continued to follow through by accomplishing the other orders as well. Knowing that there are still a few other things to be fixed updated within the apartment, your efforts have positively assured me that the orders will be fulfilled successfully. Thank you again and I hope you all have a wonderful day.
response from property -Thank you so much for your positive review! We sincerely appreciate your residency and look forward to providing you with continued exceptional service! The Pointe at Harpers Mill
submitted by Tori S. - |Recommended: YesReview — Although I love living here there are a host of things that were it done in my home when I moved it these things still aren’t done
response from property -Dear Tori, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are very sorry that we have not lived up to your expectations. It is our intention to complete all work order requests within a timely manner. If you could please reach out to our office directly at [email protected] or 410-987-9230, I would like to talk through any maintenance items that have not been addressed and discuss a prompt resolution. Thank you, The Pointe at Harpers Mill
submitted by Faith W. - |Recommended: YesGreat But Not Very Updated But Overall Enjoyable — Carpet has white paint stains all over it as well as the kitchen area. Whoever painted the walls splattered it everywhere. The fridge is tilted backwards on a slope but that’s not an issue. All other issues have been fixed.
response from property -Thank you for your review of our community. Please know we appreciate and value you as a resident. If there is anything else we can do to make your stay with us better, please reach out to us. Thank you for being a valued resident with us. You can always reach us at [email protected] or 410-764-0539.
submitted by Antonio D. - |Recommended: YesThe Pointe At Harpers Mill — Great place to live
response from property -We're always so happy to hear this from our residents! Thank you!
submitted by Yuki S. - |Recommended: YesFirst Home Together — This is my first home together with my boyfriend and couldn't say enough good things about this place. Our home is tucked away in a quiet neighborhood with kind neighborhood and pleasant neighbors, maintenance are quick to respond and friendly. The staff here at Harpers Mill are accommodating and always happy to answer our questions, thank you all so much for making our first place such a lovely experience
response from property -Yuki, We are pleased to hear how satisfied you are with your move in experience at our community. We strive to provide exceptional service to our residents and are always delighted when we have met your expectations. Thank you for sharing your experience and should you have questions or need help with anything, please do not hesitate to reach out to our Leasing Team!
submitted by Meaghan C. - |Recommended: YesNew Move In — Moved in a week ago, so far no complaints. Office staff has been wonderful. Home is exactly as advertised. Haven't needed any maintenance work at this time. Looking forward to spending my next year here.
response from property -Meaghan, We are pleased to hear how satisfied you are with your move in experience at our community. We strive to provide exceptional service to our residents and are always delighted when we have met your expectations. Thank you for sharing your experience and should you have questions or need help with anything, please do not hesitate to reach out to our Leasing Team!
submitted by Hope O. - |Recommended: Yes.... — Nice place to live, great schools.
response from property -Hope, We are pleased to hear how satisfied you are with your experience at our community. We strive to provide exceptional service to our residents and are always delighted when we have met your expectations. Thank you for sharing your experience and should you have questions or need help with anything, please do not hesitate to reach out to our Leasing Team!
submitted by Rachel S. - |Recommended: YesPerfect For Families — I love renting here because it feels like home. My children and family enjoy spending time in our front and back yard areas. It is wonderful to have outside space that you don't have to maintain My neighbors have all been pleasant and friendly. The staff at the office is always helpful, whether you have questions about rent or want to change units. I would recommend this community to any friend.
response from property -Dear Rachel, Hearing that you're having a great experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing The Pointe at Harpers Mill. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! We value your trust in us and look forward to continuing serving you in the future. Thank you, Quest Management Group
submitted by Cheryl H. - |Recommended: YesAll Of The Interferences That Occurred I Am Home At Last. — The staff was understanding and helpful. The townhouse was ready for me to move into and neighbors friendly. I look forward to living here.
response from property -Dear Cheryl, Thank you for the 4-star review! We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Team Harpers will be thrilled to hear your feedback! Thank you, Quest Management Group
submitted by Carlos M. - |Recommended: YesAverage 1 Thru 10... 10 Be The Best... I Give A 7 — Now is better than 10 years ago...
response from property -Dear Carlos, Thank you for the 4-star review! We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Team Harpers Mill will be thrilled to hear your feedback! Thank you, Quest Management Group

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of The Pointe at Harpers Mill, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by The Pointe at Harpers Mill, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose